EDITORIAL

Editor – Nayaba Arinde

Nayaba.Arinde@amsterdamnews.com

Managing Editor (Arts and Entertainment) – Kristin Fayne-Mulroy

KFM@amsterdamnews.com

Digital Editor – Cyril Josh Barker

Josh.Barker@AmsterdamNews.com

(212) 932-7462

Investigative Editor – Damaso Reyes

Damaso.reyes@amsterdamnews.com

Investigative Tip Line – (212) 932-7418

Staff Writers

Ariama.Long@amsterdamnews.com

Tandy.Lau@amsterdamnews.com

DISPLAY AND DIGITAL ADVERTISING

William.Atkins@AmsterdamNews.com

(212) 932-7429

DIGITAL AND CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Ali.Milliner@AmsterdamNews.com

(212) 932-7435

ADVERTISING MANAGEMENT

Sam.Bennett@AmsterdamNews.com

(212) 932-7498

CIRCULATION/SUBSCRIPTION

Benita.Darby@AmsterdamNews.com

(212) 932-7453