The National Action Network (NAN) and the Rev. Al Sharpton will host the fifth annual Triumph Awards on June 2 at Jazz at Lincoln Center. This year’s winners are Steve Benjamin, Mayor of Columbia, SC; Frank Cooper, Chief Marketing Officer, PepsiCo Global Beverages Group; Misty Copeland, Soloist, American Ballet Theater; Michelle Ebanks, President of ESSENCE Communications, Inc. and People en Espanol; Kevin Liles, Founder and CEO, KWL Enterprises; Sanford Rubenstein, Esq., Rubenstein & Rynecki and Steve White, President, West Division, Comcast Cable. The Triumph Awards honor those who have made a positive impact beyond their performance onstage, in the arts, in public service and in the community.